Vlogging Away

So as I stated a little while back I have started vlogging. Lately I have been quite busy and trying to manage my time has become a struggle. However I have been doing my best to make a weekly contribution to my channel.

Due to a good piece on  by That Gh Girl titled Traveling to Ghana I have been ranting about some of my own experiences. I haven’t even scraped the core of it but when you watch it you will get an idea of what I am talking about.

So what are you waiting for! Jump to my Youtube Channel!!!

I’ll post up some words later this week….

Leave a Reply

